Pakmaya

No Sugar Added Vegan Flake Chocolate (70 g)

No Sugar Added Vegan Flake Chocolate

Pakmaya

No Sugar Added Vegan Flake Chocolate (70 g)

No Sugar Added Pakmaya Vegan Flake Chocolate is a sugar-free chocolate suitable for those following a vegan or vegetarian diet. The flake chocolate, which gets its soft taste from oat flour, will add both taste and convenience to your recipes. You can easily use it in all recipes where chocolate is included, especially in recipes without added sugar, by melting or breaking it as desired. Their convenient flake size allows you to enjoy them as a snack or use them in cakes, cookies, or as a cake coating. Pakmaya Sugar-Free Vegan Chocolate Flakes, which can be used effortlessly in bain-marie melting, ganache making and fruit fondues, is the perfect choice for those looking for vegan and sugar-free chocolate.   

Read More
Product Description

No Sugar Added Pakmaya Vegan Flake Chocolate is a sugar-free chocolate suitable for those following a vegan or vegetarian diet. The flake chocolate, which gets its soft taste from oat flour, will add both taste and convenience to your recipes. You can easily use it in all recipes where chocolate is included, especially in recipes without added sugar, by melting or breaking it as desired. Their convenient flake size allows you to enjoy them as a snack or use them in cakes, cookies, or as a cake coating. Pakmaya Sugar-Free Vegan Chocolate Flakes, which can be used effortlessly in bain-marie melting, ganache making and fruit fondues, is the perfect choice for those looking for vegan and sugar-free chocolate.   

Read More
General Information

General Information

Product Properties
  • Vegan Suitable
  • Suitable for Vegetarian Consumption
  • No Sugar Added
Storage Conditions

Store in a cool and dry place, away from odours and direct light, at 15-20 ⸰C and max. RH 70%

Allergen Warning

Contains gluten. It may contain traces of soya, hazelnut, pistachio, almond and milk product.

General Information

General Information

Product Properties
  • Vegan Suitable
  • Suitable for Vegetarian Consumption
  • No Sugar Added
Storage Conditions

Store in a cool and dry place, away from odours and direct light, at 15-20 ⸰C and max. RH 70%

Allergen Warning

Contains gluten. It may contain traces of soya, hazelnut, pistachio, almond and milk product.

Ingredients

Maltitol, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, cocoa powder, oat flour (3%), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), stevia (steviol glycosides).

Ingredients

Ingredients

Maltitol, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, cocoa powder, oat flour (3%), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), stevia (steviol glycosides).

Nutrition Information

(Nutrition information of chocolate per 100 g)
  • Energy
    475 kcal / 1987 kJ
  • Fat
    33 g
    • Saturated Fat
      19,4 g
  • Carbohydrate
    57,9 g
    • Sugars
      0,3 g
  • Fibers
    3,5 g
  • Protein
    4,2 g
  • Salt
    0 g
  • Energy
    475 kcal / 1987 kJ
  • Fat
    33 g
    • Saturated Fat
      19,4 g
  • Carbohydrate
    57,9 g
    • Sugars
      0,3 g
  • Fibers
    3,5 g
  • Protein
    4,2 g
  • Salt
    0 g
Nutrition Information

Nutrition Information

(Nutrition information of chocolate per 100 g)
  • Energy
    475 kcal / 1987 kJ
  • Fat
    33 g
    • Saturated Fat
      19,4 g
  • Carbohydrate
    57,9 g
    • Sugars
      0,3 g
  • Fibers
    3,5 g
  • Protein
    4,2 g
  • Salt
    0 g
  • Energy
    475 kcal / 1987 kJ
  • Fat
    33 g
    • Saturated Fat
      19,4 g
  • Carbohydrate
    57,9 g
    • Sugars
      0,3 g
  • Fibers
    3,5 g
  • Protein
    4,2 g
  • Salt
    0 g

Usage Recommendation

It is used by melting in a bain-marie method. And also it can be broken into pieces and added to recipes such as cakes and cookies. Since it has a coin form, it can be used in decorations or consumed directly.

It is suitable for use in decorating and flavoring vegan recipes.

Usage Recommendation

Usage Recommendation

It is used by melting in a bain-marie method. And also it can be broken into pieces and added to recipes such as cakes and cookies. Since it has a coin form, it can be used in decorations or consumed directly.

It is suitable for use in decorating and flavoring vegan recipes.